792 Duquesne Way, Rochester PA 15074
Mailing Address: PO Box 53 New Brighton, PA 15066 Proudly Serving the Tri-State Area Phone: 724.843.8000 Fax: 724.843.9322 724.843.8000

Our Service Area

We serve all of Western Pennsylvania.
Click the map to learn more.

Lancaster Safety Consulting Training Completion (2019)

Contact Us

Notice: Effective 5/2/2019, our address has changed!

Our new business address is:
792 Duquesne Way
Rochester, PA 15074

Mailing Address:

Reno Bros, Inc.
PO Box 53
New Brighton, PA 15066

 

Phone: (724) 843-8000 

Fax: (724) 843-9322

Email: renobros@renobrosinc.com

Request an Estimate

We appreciate your interest, and hope to work with you soon. Please fill out the following form and a member of our staff will contact you.

Note: * indicates a required field

verification image, type it in the box

Individual Emails:

Leo J. Wolfe, Sr. – C.E.O.
renobros@renobrosinc.com

Leo J. Wolfe, Jr. – President
lj.wolfe@renobrosinc.com

LuAnn Guzzetti – Office Manager/Safety Manager
luann.guzzetti@renobrosinc.com

Lonnie Sproull – Project Manager
lonnie.sproull@renobrosinc.com

Jack Gall – Project Manager
jack.gall@renobrosinc.com

Donnie Short - Project Manager
donnie.short@renobrosinc.com

Don Morgan - Project Manager
don.morgan@renobrosinc.com

Michael Colalella – General Manager/Sales Manager
michael.colalella@renobrosinc.com

Robert Kapalo - Service Manager
robert.kapalo@renobrosinc.com

Rebecca Shoaff – Service Coordinator/Billing/Dispatch
rebecca.shoaff@renobrosinc.com

Chrissy Diamond/Administrative Assistant-Receptionist
chrissy.diamond@renobrosinc.com

John Straile – Warehouse Manager
john.straile@renobrosinc.com